Hungary vs Switzerland -“Hungary Faces Switzerland in Euro 2024 Opener Amid High Expectations”

Twenty-three-year-old Dominik Szoboszlai is set to become the youngest captain in UEFA European Championship history when he leads out Hungary in today's match. Alex Pantling - UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images
Twenty-three-year-old Dominik Szoboszlai is set to become the youngest captain in UEFA European Championship history when he leads out Hungary in today’s match.
Alex Pantling – UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images

Hungary vs Switzerland -“Hungary Faces Switzerland in Euro 2024 Opener Amid High Expectations”

Hungary and Switzerland will face off in their first match of Euro 2024 Group A on Saturday, June 15. The game will take place at RheinEnergieStadion in Cologne, Germany. Kick-off is scheduled for 3 p.m. local time in Germany, which translates to 2 p.m. BST in the UK. For viewers in the US and Canada, the match starts at 9 a.m. ET or 6 a.m. PT. In Australia, fans can catch the action at 11 p.m. AEST.

Hungary is seen as a strong contender after a good run, losing only one of their last 14 international matches since the start of 2023 under coach Marco Rossi. Switzerland, however, had a more challenging qualification phase, finishing second in their group behind Romania. Despite this, they showed promise with a 4-0 win over Estonia and a solid draw against Austria in their warm-up matches.

For those looking to watch the game live, here are some of the best live TV streaming services available worldwide.

read more here…

also read

Oman vs England :England Makes T20 World Cup History with Blazing Win over Oman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *